Updates from the Practice Team

Dr McCoy's retirement - September 2018

Mar 02 2018

Dr McCoy advises she is going to retire in September 2018.

The Directors are already working towards a suitable replacement doctor and this will be advised as soon as it is  confirmed.

Further information will follow. 

Waitangi Day Tuesday 6 February 2018

Feb 02 2018

We are closed Waitangi Day. Open Monday and Wednesday as normal. For health advice, please call Healthline on 0800 611 116. Wellington Accident & Urgent Medical Centre will be open 8:00am - 11:00pm everyday - no Appointment necessary -17 Adelaide Rd Mount Cook. 

Wellington Anniversary weekend closure

Jan 15 2018

To celebrate Wellington Anniversary we are closed Saturday 20 January 2018 and Monday 22 January - open again normal hours Tuesday 23rd.

Christmas/New Year opening hours

Dec 15 2017

OPENING HOURS

Through the summer we are open Monday to Friday 8am to 6pm

and Saturday mornings 9-12noon.

 

Christmas / New Year hours:  

* Friday  22 December close 5pm 

* Closed Saturday 23 December  until Tuesday 26 December

Open reduced hours Wednesday  27 —Friday 29 December 8am-5pm

Closed Saturday 30 December  until Tuesday 2 January 2018

 Normal hours resume on Wednesday 3 January 2018

 

 

Annual fee increase from Thursday 26 October 2017

Oct 25 2017

Standard Enrolled patients increase for 25-64 yrs to $55 , over 65's $52.50 

Casual & New Patients $85

 

Copyright : Compass Health 2018